## APPOINTMENT OF TOWN PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS.

STATE OF WISCONSIN Town of Walworth Walworth County

I, David J. Rowbotham, the chairperson of the Town of Walworth, Walworth County, Wisconsin, as the appointing authority under s. 62.23 (1), Wis. stats., for members of the town plan commission, hereby appoint Jeff Austin, Rick Schoenbeck and Joe Abell, as citizen members, and Steve Santeler and Marie Baker, who are town officials, as plan commission members for the term of office of 3 years, to commence on April 30, 2020, and to expire on April 30, 2023.\*\*

Dated this 11th day of May, 2020.

	/s/
	Town Chairman: David J. Rowbotham
The above appointments to the tow	n plan commission are hereby approved and confirmed.
	/s/
	Town Chairman: David J. Rowbotham
	Abstained
	Town Supervisor 1: Steve Santeler
	/s/
	Town Supervisor 2: William Pagrage

\*\* Under s. 62.23(1)(d), Wis. stats., the members of the commission shall be appointed to hold office for a period of 3 years. Appointments shall be made during the month of April for terms that expire in April or at any other time if a vacancy occurs during the middle of a term.